Testimonials

Pace Electrical & Generator Services

Leave Us a Review

Dealer Locator Reviews

4/13/2021
We chose PACE Electrical when we decided to look into purchasing a generator because they are an authorized installer of Generac Generators. We decided we wanted a Generac Generator because of friends who were pleased with their Generac Generator. PACE worked with us throughout the whole process of purchasing a generator for our home. We knew upfront how long it would take to get a generator. The company representative looked at our needs and discussed possible options for our home. Once we selected the generator we wanted PACE took care of everything including helping us decide the best place to put the generator on our property, scheduling the plumbing for the natural gas line, obtaining any permits from the town and county, preparing and placing the foundation for the generator, installing the generator, walking us through the app setup and leading us through the operation of the generator. We are very happy that we discovered PACE Electrical when we made the decision to purchase a generator.
PEK
4/6/2021
From the time they came out to provide an estimate, Pace was forthcoming with what they were going to do, when they were going to do it and how much it would cost. They tried very hard to locate the size generator we needed, in a timeframe that met our needs. I am very happy with the entire project and plan to use them as our maintenance provider for the Generac unit.
Jim
4/3/2021
Is an excellent dealer. They were very prompt and professional in their work. I am recommending this company to anyone looking for the generator service. In fact my friend and I both had generators installed in our houses. We had surveyed at least 10 different companies and their professionalism and price were the best.
DSR
3/22/2021
After getting three bids, I chose PACE based on interactions with the person making the estimate, the price quoted and the reviews on the internet. They worked well to deal with all aspects of the process. There were delays, but the delays were not under PACE's control. The main delay was waiting for the utility company to evaluate the gas supply and then waiting for the utility to upgrade the gas meter. A large snowstorm the night before the scheduled day of installation didn't stop PACE. They showed up right on time and completed the inside installation that day and came back a week later after sufficient snow melt to set the generator. They responded quickly when the gas line installed by a sub-contractor was not done to my satisfaction.
Bob
3/22/2021
Pace was fantastic to work with. From the initial price quote to final installation, the company was very responsive, helpful and professional. The owner was great about follow up. Very competitive pricing also! Would highly recommend.
WLB
3/21/2021
Professional first rate installation
Bill
3/19/2021
Awesome service with the best price!
MCC98
3/17/2021
It was a pleasure to work with Pace Electrical & Generator Services. All the way from the beginning of the project, Pace people were very informative with their products and assisted in selecting the appropriate generator for our needs. Pace stayed in touch and kept us informed during each part of the process. On installation day, Pace personnel arrived as promised and completed the install as promised with no glitches. A special thanks to Corrine & Joann who both provided any and all information that we requested along the way. We now feel better prepared and await the next power outage. Thanks again guys.
Bob
3/17/2021
Every step prior to the install, Pace kept me in the loop. I was made aware that there was a supply shortage right away and what to expect. On the day of the install, the two guys who showed up were right on time and professional during the entire install. We had one problem with the utility company, and Pace handled everything. I didn’t have to get involved once. Because of this, I was out of power longer than expected but Pace did everything possible to fix a problem that wasn’t theirs to begin with, and they sure did fix it. I noticed a gas smell coming from the generator the next day and called pace, they sent out the 3rd party contractor to fix the small leak and now everything is perfect. Any problem that happened was no fault of Pace but they were more than happy to fix each issue. I will recommend everyone use Pace.
James
3/1/2021
Pace were fantastic throughout the whole process — survey, ordering, scheduling and installation (and payment!). They took care of everything including coordinating the initial gas inspection, scheduling gas fitters, and the final electrical and gas inspections. The installation guys (Felipe and Brian) were friendly, efficient, cleaned up everything, answered all my questions and demonstrated all aspects of the system. I have no hesitation recommending Pace, and in fact have already done so to a couple of my neighbors.
Nigel007
2/19/2021
Purchased 22 kw whole house generator from Pace. From the Start Corrine Peters and Joanna were very responsive to questions and proposals. Their technicians are very well trained and competent. They did a good job in coordinating the installation with the plumbing contractor who installed the gas service, as well as getting the necessary inspections and approvals..
Kersey
2/10/2021
The PACE team is exceptional and goes above and beyond to get the job done in a safe and professional manner. Thanks again for the clean install, education of the Generac generator and quality work!
Chris G
1/5/2021
Pace is an outstanding dealer...very professional, knowledgeable & responsive...highly recommended
Bud
12/28/2020
This dealer was very helpful in deciding which Generac unit suited my needs. They followed through with everything that was promised and did a good job.
RCC
12/24/2020
After being put in contact with Pace Electric by a Generac customer service individual, my communications with the former were efficient and timely. Although there was a delay due to a back order of the generator itself, Pace worked with the appropriate authorities to prevent any foreseen issues. On installation day, the crew showed up on time, were professional and finished the project in 3/4 of a day. Overall, I’m pleased with the transaction and experience, knowing I now won’t need to worry about losing power.
Mikey7
12/13/2020
Mali and his crew went out of their way to make me happy and do things the way I wanted. This is uncommon with most contractors and is much appreciated Will use again..
Picky
12/1/2020
Everyone involved was really helpful. We knew we would have to wait awhile, but Pace kept us informed. Then the installation went really well. They solved a problem or two with the gas line installation and we are now up[ and running.
Maryde
11/30/2020
From Mallie (sales) to Joanne, Monica and Corrine (in the office) everyone was professional, know the products and extremely helpful and friendly. Installers were professional did an awesome job on the install. Looked at other companies and decided to go with Pace and not one bit sorry and you want either.
Jake
11/11/2020
Install went as explained to me and was completed on time.
Dave